Home  About  Submit Site    

Aegean Region (Ege Bölgesi), is one of the 7 census-defined regions of Turkey. It is located in the west part of the country, bounded by Aegean sea (Ege Denizi) on the west, Marmara region on the north, Mediterranean region on the south & southwest and Central Anatolia region on the east.

Also Available in These Languages
German  -  Turkish
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC