Home  About  Submit Site    
Diyarbakir is a province in eastern Turkey. The province covers an area of 15,162 km². Its adjacent provinces are Elazig to the northwest, Malatya and Adiyaman to the west, Sanliurfa to the southwest, Mardin to the south, Batman to the east, Mus to the east, and Bingol to the northeast. The capital is Diyarbakir.
Sites [ Submit ]
Weather Underground - Forecast for Diyarbakir.
Click [ Submit ] above to Add a New Site, Update a Site, or Remove a Site from this Category.
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC