Home  About  Submit Site    
The Canary islands are located on the west coast of Africa, they polically belong to Spain. There are seven Islands split in two provinces Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Tenerife, La Gomera, El Hierro, La Palma) and Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Gran Canarias, Lanzarote, Fuerteventura.
Also Available in These Languages
Spanish  -  Italian  -  Catalan  -  German  -  Dutch  -  French
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2021 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC