Home  About  Submit Site    
There are 17 Autonomous Communities (regions) in Spain. They are broken down into Provinces (sub-regions) that contain localities. All sites are listed in their locality unless the site has addresses in more than one locality.
Also Available in These Languages
Spanish  -  German  -  French
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC