Home  About  Submit Site    
Websites and webpages in the English language that are related to Tartumaa, a county in the Republic of Estonia with Tartu as the capital. Tartumaa is subdivided in 22 administrative units:
  • 3 urban municipalities (Estonian: linnad): Elva, Kallaste, and Tartu.
  • 19 rural municipalities (Estonian: vallad): Alatskivi, Haaslava, Kambja, Konguta, Laeva, Luunja, Meeksi, Mäksa, Nõo, Peipsiääre, Piirissaare, Puhja, Rannu, Rõngu, Tartu (vald), Tähtvere, Vara, Võnnu, and Ülenurme.
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC