Home  About  Submit Site    
Websites and webpages in the English language that are related to Saaremaa a county in the Republic of Estonia. The county, with Kuressaare as the capital, consists of several islands, covers an area of 2922 km², and has around 35,000 inhabitants. The largest islands are Saaremaa, Muhu, Ruhnu, Abruka, and Vilsandi. Saaremaa island is also the largest island of Estonia. The county is subdivided into 16 municipalities:
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC