Home  About  Submit Site    
Southeast Asia contains the following countries; Myanmar, Thailand, Malaysia, Brunei, Singapore, Indonesia, East Timor, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines. It has sometimes (especially historically) been divided into the mainland Asian region of Indochina (Burma, Thailand, Malaya, Singapore, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam), and the island region of the East Indies (Indonesia, East Timor, East Malaysia).
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2022 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC