Home  About  Submit Site    
Based at the Head Temple Taiseki-ji, Nichiren Shoshu has more than 700 temples throughout Japan, with additional temples in the United States of America, Brazil, Spain, Ghana and the Republic of China (Taiwan). Each Nichiren Shoshu temple is solemnly endowed with the Three Treasures of True Buddhism - the Buddha, the Law and the Priesthood, and has transmitted the teachings of the True Law and Teachings from the time of Nichiren Daishonin. This category provides temple, group, and individual sites that expound and serve the mission of the Nichiren Shoshu.
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC