Home  About  Submit Site    
Diaoyu Islands (Senkaku Islands) are five islands on the edge of the East China Sea claimed by China, Taiwan and Japan.
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC