Home  About  Submit Site    
Armenian is part of the Indo-European family of languages and consists of two main dialects, western and eastern Armenian derived both from classical Armenian, also known as "Grabar", which is still used in the Armenian liturgy. Armenian is spoken in Armenia and at least 29 other countries and is also referred to as Haieren, Somkhuri, Ena, Ermenice, Ermeni Dili and Armjanski Yazyk, in various languages.
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC