Home  About  Submit Site    
This category lists websites with information that covers most or all of the Balkans, the south-eastern European peninsula, named after the Balkan mountains. It includes the former Yugoslavia (Serbia, Montenegro and Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Slovenia), and also Greece, Bulgaria, Albania, and Romania. The European part of Turkey is part of this peninsula, and Cyprus is historically associated with one or more countries of it.
Also Available in These Languages
Spanish  -  Italian  -  Danish  -  Russian  -  German  -  Romanian  -  Swedish  -  French
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC