Home  About  Submit Site    
Region of east-central Italy between the Apennine mountains and the Adriatic Sea, and including the provinces of Ancona, Ascoli Piceno, Fermo (fully functional from 2009), Macerata and Pesaro-Urbino, with regional capital at Ancona.
Also Available in These Languages
Spanish  -  Italian  -  German  -  French
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC