Home  About  Submit Site    
This category is for the listing of sites related to the Administrative Region of Central Macedonia which is consisting of the Prefectures of Halkidiki, Imathia, Kilkis, Pella, Pieria, Serres and Thessaloniki.
Also Available in These Languages
Italian  -  German  -  Dutch  -  Greek
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC