Home  About  Submit Site    
The Faroe Islands consists of 18 islands placed in the North Atlantic between Scotland and Iceland. [fo] denotes a link to a page in Faroese.
Also Available in These Languages
Spanish  -  Danish  -  Italian  -  Swedish  -  Polish  -  French  -  Deutsch
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2022 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC