Home  About  Submit Site    
Turk and Caicos Islands, are a dependent territory of the United Kingdom. The Turk and Caicos Islands refer to the grouping of these islands:
  • Ambergris Cays
  • East Caicos
  • Grand Caicos
  • Grand Turk
  • North Caicos
  • Providenciales
  • Salt Cay
  • South Caicos
  • West Caicos
Capital City: Cockburn Town (Grand Turk)
Also Available in These Languages
Spanish  -  Italian  -  German  -  French
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC