Home  About  Submit Site    
Malaysia is divided into 13 states (Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Pulau Pinang, Sabah, Sarawak, Selangor, Terengganu) and 3 federal territories (Kuala Lumpur, Labuan, Putrajaya). The federal territories collectively has the status of one state, represented as one of the 14 stripes in the Malaysian flag.
Also Available in These Languages
Malay  -  English
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC