Home  About  Submit Site    
The state of Uttarakhand (also known as Uttaranchal) was created in November 2000 from the northern Himalayan region of Uttar Pradesh state. Its capital is at Dehra Dun, and it is bordered by Uttar Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Tibet, and Nepal.
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC