Home  About  Submit Site    
This state lies in the southeast of India, and is bounded by Orissa, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Karnataka, and Tamil Nadu. The capital is Hyderabad and the principal language is Telugu.
Also Available in These Languages
Hindi  -  German
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2024 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC