Home  About  Submit Site    
This category represents websites, for the town of Rhosllanerchrugog, south west of  Wrexham,
south east of  Coedpoeth and north of  Ruabon.
The community council of Rhosllanerchrugog, includes Johnstown, to the west of the A483 trunk road,
with Pencae and Afon Eitha, named after the river flowing towards Ruabon.
Websites for the area north to Talwrn, and west to Bronwylfa and Cae-llwydd resevoir are listed here.
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC