Home  About  Submit Site    
Flintshire is the most north eastern unitary authority of Wales on the border with  Chester,
West Cheshire and The Wirral.
Wrexham, formerly part of Flintshire now forms a separate County Borough, to the south.
Denbighshire is the unitary authority to the west, with
its north coast resort of  Prestatyn on the boundary
The  Regional Tree View [ ] shows websites from individual localities arranged together by Topic in more detail.
Also Available in These Languages
This directory is made available through a Creative Commons Attribution license from the DMOZ Organization.

© 2023 - Midnight Design Productions, LLC